القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

مشاهدة مباراة المغرب وفنزويلا بث مباشر في كأس العالم للصالات


مشاهدة مباراة المغرب وفنزويلا بث مباشر  في كأس العالم للصالات



The Moroccan team hopes to continue making history in Lithuania, by defeating Venezuela, and reaching the quarter-finals in an achievement that no Arab team has ever preceded in history.


It is noteworthy that the Moroccan national football team ranked second with five points, after its victory over the Solomon Islands, and its draw with Thailand and Portugal, and in the last two meetings it was closer to winning.


The Atlas Lions are considered one of the best teams on the African and Arab arena, having won the African Championship and the Arab Cup at the expense of the Egyptian team.





The date of the match between Morocco and Thailand in the World Cup inside the hall.

17:00 GMT

At 18:00 the time of Morocco, Tunisia and Algeria

The time is 19:00 Egypt and Sudan time

It's 20:00 KSA time

Channels that broadcast the match between Morocco and Thailand in the World Cup inside the hall.

Bein Sports HD (unlocked) and Bein Sports HD3.



It is worth noting that the Moroccan national football team inside the hall, which will face Venezuela in the next round, remains the only representative of the North Africa and Middle East region in the second round of the Futsal World Cup, after it was the Egyptian team. Excluded from the group stage.

reaction:

تعليقات